REVIEWS

Gill

01 Dec 2022

Iain

26 Nov 2022

Placed the order at 1830 and delivery was estimated to be around 1920, no food at 2000 so called shop to be told it would be leaving in 5 mins. 2045 still no food so call again at 2045 to be told it has just let the shop and arrived around 2100. 2.5 hour delivery for food is a joke but not as much of a joke as what eventually arrived. One item was missing, phoned the shop to complain and the guy that answered clearly didn’t listen to what I said and couldn’t get me off the phone quick enough so paid £3.90 for nothing, poor customer service. As for the combo box, vegetable pakora was a ball of greasy sludge that had an unpleasant smell, kebab meat was dry and overdone and the pizza over done. If I could give zero stars I would.


Patricia

26 Nov 2022

First experience of their pizza. It was very good. The delivery time was not as good as usual because of the large demand generated by the football on tv. Not the fault of the Fountainpark Fry. The driver was most apologetic and courteous.


George

24 Nov 2022

Shafiq

22 Nov 2022

Stevie

19 Nov 2022

Trudi

18 Nov 2022

Delivery was to be 40 minutes from ordering. Was an hour and 10 minutes. Food arrived, just look warm, some of it cold to touch. . Had to microwave which alters the texture and dried out fish. Also automatically charged for carrier bag, we never had one! We used to order a lot from here if we got takeaway. When I phoned up to complain I received no apology but was assured the food left the premises hot and he would have a word with the driver. Maybe order was outside too long before reaching my house? If we hadn't have been so hungry we would've sent it back. Very very disappointing.


anne

18 Nov 2022

Bernard

13 Nov 2022

Lee

12 Nov 2022

Great fish suppers, fast delivery


Krystina

09 Nov 2022

Fantastic all round as always :)


anne

06 Nov 2022

Michael

01 Nov 2022

Alice

28 Oct 2022

Karen

23 Oct 2022

Food was fantastic. Thank you


Mohadeseh

21 Oct 2022

The chicken was not cooked well, see in both the pasta and pizza; the pizza bread was not baked and caused me a very bad stomachache


Blair

21 Oct 2022

Called three times to discuss an order, got told to either wait or to call back each time. Only had one basic question. Ended up ordering online and they didn't have one of the main meals from the order available so the menu needs updating


Susan

18 Oct 2022

davidropper

16 Oct 2022

anne

15 Oct 2022

Chloe

12 Oct 2022

Saba

11 Oct 2022

anne

06 Oct 2022

Malcolm

02 Oct 2022

Sarah

02 Oct 2022

The food is always good from here, the pizza was lovely and crispy with a perfect amount of topping.


anne

01 Oct 2022

Catherine

23 Sep 2022

Chicken and dinner wrap was amazing!


Lukasz

14 Sep 2022

Really nice service, food fresh and good quality. The combo box 2 is a decent deal. Salads fresh, extra sauces when asked. Will definitely order again.


Susi

05 Sep 2022

Always a very tasty meal. Lovely fresh chips.


Serena

03 Sep 2022

William

28 Aug 2022

Very good


Rossalyn

26 Aug 2022

anne

21 Aug 2022

Amy

20 Aug 2022

anne

19 Aug 2022

anne

13 Aug 2022

anne

08 Aug 2022

Lukasz

04 Aug 2022

Food was good actually really good quality and fresh and service was great only thing was the portion size for chicken kebab meal, which looked like ,,baby portion". Will order again but probably not a kebab option due to size/price.


Ross

02 Aug 2022

Thanks for your service guys. Very fast and polit driver. My calzone and chicken kebab was amazing. Keep up guys


Ariya

01 Aug 2022

Best pasta and pizza I had. Thanks guys 🙏


Courtney

28 Jul 2022

I like the pasta from here it’s amazing. Can’t fault with this family business at all. They are always busy always Keep up guys 👍


Amanda

25 Jul 2022

Twice Iv ordered the munchie box and twice something has been missing. First time was chicken pakora ended up with chicken nuggets. Next time ended up with no veggie pakora and half cooked chips.


Mark

24 Jul 2022

1hr 15mins for 2 fish n chips, not great. Hardly any chips with the supper, not value for money. Disappointing, was a regular customer but had issues last couple of deliveries.


Constantine

17 Jul 2022

Alex

15 Jul 2022

Beautiful pizza thin base and testy. My son enjoyed the nuggets and his burger. Thanks guys for service and good food


Ross

14 Jul 2022

We came over from Canada and had a fish and chips and pasta here I can say had a best fish and chips my life and pasta I felt I’m in Italy


Disadavidson

11 Jul 2022

Ordered a family meal £47.65 turns out you weren’t even open but money still been taken from my account.


Daniel

04 Jul 2022

Best pasta and pizza here. My dad loved the fish and chips crispy. 👍


Malcolm

01 Jul 2022

Amber

28 Jun 2022

 

4.3

(129 Reviews)

  (97)
  (20)
  (6)
  (1)
  (5)